Hello and Welcome!

Dragons, humans, and other magical creatures await in the pages of The Wingsong Trilogy.

The Wingsong Trilogy celebrates dragons.

Beginning with The Abode, where the fate of the world's dragons is rediscovered, through The Ice Dragon's Daughter, in which a young human sets out on a dangerous dragon quest, through Behold the Dragons, the final story...this trilogy will keep readers enchanted as they follow the wide world's dragons from their disappearance to...you'll have to read the series to find out.

Books 1 and 2 are books are available on Amazon (see below) Book 3 coming soon!

Sign up below for my Wingsong News, my monthly newsletter. 


The Abode

Everything Molly knows is about to change…

As a child of the Abode, Molly spends her life hungry, cold, and silent. She yearns to see the wide world, but the mists encircling the Abode keep her trapped and terrified. Molly’s world begins to shift when the possibility of escape suddenly appears out of the mists.

Molly’s world tilts again when the mists begin to whisper to her of a task she must complete, a leap into darkness. The mists assure her that they will help her, so Molly obeys them but fears the punishment she’ll receive if she’s caught by those who rule the Abode.

What lies in the darkness and why have the mists asked Molly to risk everything to find out?

The Abode is a magical coming-of-age fantasy adventure that encompasses dragons, pirates, an evil brother, and two girls who, together, discover depths of bravery neither knew she possessed. Available on Amazon in in Kindle Unlimited, and in ebook, paperback, and hardcover editions.



The Ice Dragon's Daughter

Somewhere in the Far North an ancient secret waits to be discovered…

Raised by former pirates, Sam raids pirate ships and rides with dragons. But even living in a valley of dragons and stealing back pirate treasure has become too routine for this young man. His yearning for a quest is fulfilled when he learns of an abandoned dragon’s egg hidden somewhere in the Far North.

Excited and terrified, Sam sets out on his solitary journey. He soon discovers that a dark evil he thought had been conquered is following him, haunting him.

Will Sam find the courage and the magic he needs to overcome the evil one pursuing him, or will the malevolent spirit destroy Sam?

The Ice Dragon’s Daughter is a coming-of-age story complete with shapeshifting, telepathy, sentient spiders, a giant supernatural moose, a tall ship, as well as deep friendships and more.

If you believe dragons are among the good guys, this book is for you. Available on Amazon for Kindle Unlimited, and in Kindle, paperback, and hardcover editions.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.